hello (:
this is the second post today .
hahas , i guess i have nothing better to do .
erms , did some cleaning up of my room .
threw away some old stuffs & seeing somethings really make me recall about the past .
some were heart wrecking but some were really sweet & innocent .
i saw this letter but unknown person .

It’s over and done
But the heartache lives on inside
And who is the one you’re thinking of
Instead of me , tonight

And wherever you are
Now that i need you you
Tears on my pillow
Wherever you go
Cry me a river
That leads to your ocean
You’ll never see me fall apart
Listen to the words of the broken heart

It’s just emotions taking me over
Caught up in sorrow, lost in the soul
But if you don’t come back
Come home to me darling
Don’t you know that nobody left in this world
Hold me tight
And i’ll give you all the security you ever needed .

saw my old neoprints .
OHGOD !
i almost went to the kitchen to take a sharp knife and just pierce myself to death .
honestly , i feel like like an idiot now .
why did i have that thought in the past that the neoprints were really nice ?!
ps: although some were really nice .
some were really pathetic & those kinda of really funny poses
like 007 , twist , putting 1 finger on the cheek .
this “fashionable” poses in the past look a bit gross now .
how did i managed to do that >
hahas , i know !
that time we were small & dunno how to differentiate .
now i just want to keep those photos in those secret places & don ever let other people except me to see it .

ahahs , some things to share .


how my computer table looks like . neat huh ? (:


actually it’s very MESSY !


like a tornado have blown across it .


this keychain should be rated NC16 , NOT SUITABLE FOR KIDS .


i did this for darling when i went to Malaysia.
a pair .


some kind of birthday wishes for me on a TISSUE PAPER !!!


i have alot of this characters but most of them are paralysed .
either w/o legs or head . brutal huh ?


i brought this in P6 because of the cute plasters inside .


dad bought this kind of light stick when i was small


this is how it looks like in the dark .
cool rights ? maybe i’ll bring it to camp & play with it .

gina just rang me up to go swimming tomorrow .
i’ll give it a miss cause the reds are visiting me .
🙂 i bet you know what i meant .
okay larhs , im like gonna curl myself in my blanket .
goodnites

Leave a Reply

