school , school & school .
lessons was like boring .
except PE &dnt .
played captain’s ball . SO FUN !
during dnt , the class was like a market .
so noisy yet so cute .
Mr ravin said that theres gonna be dnt camp .
not those kind of sleep overnight .
but do folio overnight !
i was like -__- !
but nvm . i’ll still turn up .
think its gonna be fun !

went to kfc with girls for lunch.
we were like playing all the way there .
laughing non-stop !
played murderer after meal .
laugh & laugh .
time to go back to school for training .
on the way back , we were like “HAHAHAHA”
i piggyback ying .
she’s easier to piggyback then j…..
hahas . opps . no offence .
with ying on my back , i climbed the stairs .
step by step & finally reach the top .
hahas . although it was tiring but i may not have the chance to do it again .
:[

yays . TRAINING !
played with girls for a while before training .
training was fun but i felt sleepy .
before we end training , we still play tempo together .
hahas . ying did the finger thing to cheryl & she cried .
omg ! first time i see her cry !
hahas . after that gina did that finger thing to coach cause she lost .
&coach was like screaming before gina hit her .
never see coach did this before .
quite surprising

actually intended to go for night study
but we were like too tired &ms lim wants us to go back &rest .
i was quite surprised when i saw such a crowd in the canteen .

we were like damn funny
on the way back home .
everybody were talking in such an american accent .
its like so funny !!
i think our laughter filled the whole bus .
some of the passengers were irritated i suppose .
but who cares !
:]

Sometimes people come into your life
Like they’re meant to be
And suddenly you’ve found someone
Who sees the world like you see

And you laugh like crazy
At all the crazy things
That no one thinks are funny but you
That’s when I knew
That I had a friend so true

If my world were crumbling down
You are the one I’d want around
Cause through everything you’ve shown me that
You were the one who had my back

Remember the laughs
Then add up the dreams
And take it to the nth degree
We’ll be friends forever
Cause you’ll be forever in my heart
That’s where best friends are

There will always be hard times
I’m glad I’ve got you to see me through
And I will never forget your smile
I just have to say thank you

For being there always
Even the darkest days
Especially when you didn’t have to
That’s when I knew
I had a friend in you

So if your world should fall apart
Call me I’ll run to where you are
I only hope that I can be
Half of the friend you’ve been to me

Where would I be
Without you by my side loving me
Anyone can see that we’re the real thing
No matter what and always
Come whatever
We’re best friends forever

Leave a Reply

